Holiday Calendar (2021)

December, 2020

New Year's Day
Thursday, December 31
United States of America Flag

January

Birthday of Martin Luther King
Sunday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

National Sports Day
Tuesday, February 09
qa Flag
Presidents' Day
Sunday, February 14
United States of America Flag

May

Eid Al Fitr
Thursday, May 13
qa Flag
Eid Al Fitr
Sunday, May 16
qa Flag
Eid Al Fitr
Monday, May 17
qa Flag
Eid Al Fitr
Tuesday, May 18
qa Flag
Memorial Day
Sunday, May 30
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Sunday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Eid Al Adha
Tuesday, July 20
qa Flag
Eid Al Adha
Wednesday, July 21
qa Flag
Eid Al Adha
Thursday, July 22
qa Flag
Eid Al Adha
Sunday, July 25
qa Flag

September

Labor Day
Sunday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Qatar National Day
Sunday, December 19
qa Flag
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 26
United States of America Flag