Flag

An official website of the United States government

Holiday Calendar (2021)

December, 2020

New Year’s Day
Thursday, December 31

January

Birthday of Martin Luther King
Sunday, January 17

February

National Sports Day
Tuesday, February 09
Presidents’ Day
Sunday, February 14

May

Eid Al Fitr
Thursday, May 13
Eid Al Fitr
Sunday, May 16
Eid Al Fitr
Monday, May 17
Eid Al Fitr
Tuesday, May 18
Memorial Day
Sunday, May 30

June

   Juneteenth National Independence Day 
   Sunday, June 20 

 

July

Independence Day
Sunday, July 04
Eid Al Adha
Tuesday, July 20
Eid Al Adha
Wednesday, July 21
Eid Al Adha
Thursday, July 22
Eid Al Adha
Sunday, July 25

September

Labor Day
Sunday, September 05

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 10

November

Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25

December

Qatar National Day
Sunday, December 19
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 26